clear back

clarendon college dcup2022


Registered Colors:
Blue and Yellow
Santa Cruz, St. Elizabeth, Jamaica

DaCosta Cup Champions:
2009 STETHS 1-0 Manchester High

Ben Francis Cup Winners
2010: STETHS
2011: STETHS
2012: STETHS
2013: STETHS
2014: STETHS
2015: STETHS

09-14-2022 3:30 PM
09-17-2022 3:30 PM
09-21-2022 3:30 PM
09-28-2022 3:30 PM
10-01-2022 3:00 PM
10-04-2022 3:30 PM
10-08-2022 3:30 PM
10-15-2022 3:00 PM

League results

Rank GP W L D GD Pts
1 10 9 1 0 21 27

Current form


Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
10-01-2022 3:00 PM B.B. Coke Home
10-04-2022 3:30 PM MaggottyAway
10-08-2022 3:30 PM Sydney PagonHome
10-11-2022 3:00 PM Munro CollegeAway
10-15-2022 3:00 PM Munro CollegeHome

The Latest



Latest DaCosta Cup News

Ben Francis KO semis decided

Holders Edwin Allen High, two former winners Glenmuir High and Rusea’s High as well as first timers York Castle High…

Central makes history

Central High made history after they defied the odds to qualify for their first-ever ISSA daCosta Cup semi-finals after…

One nil, order of the day

All four games in the opening round of the ISSA DaCosta Cup quarterfinals ended in 1-0 scorelines on Wednesday. Edwin…

DCup quarterfinals completed

The quarterfinals of the ISSA daCosta Cup football competition were completed on Saturday as the drama unfolded at two…

Five quarterfinal spots taken

Cornwall College vs Paul Bogle action
Five of the eight spots in the ISSA daCosta Cup football competition have been filled after Dinthill Technical, William…

Garvey on thin ice

Garvey Maceo High’s ISSA DaCosta Cup title defence could end as early as Friday unless they beat Manchester High by two…

Two lose unbeaten tags

Former champions Dinthill Technical and York Castle High both had their unbeaten records snapped on Saturday as the…

Central surprise Irwin

Central High School’s 3-1 win over the previously unbeaten Irwin High was the only surprise in the first leg of the…

Cornwall given life line

Cornwall College were given a big lifeline for to qualify for the second round of the ISSA daCosta Cup football…