clear back
clear back
clear back

Ben Francis Knock Out Cup 2017

Held on a yearly basis for the Rural area Jamaican Schoolboy Football teams, who won their respective zones.

The format was changed in 2018. The bottom two teams that did not advance from the qtr finals round of the DaCosta Cup will now compete for the Ben Francis Cup KO Trophy.

Ben Francis KO is played in the 2017 season by the first and second placed teams from the quarter final round.

BF1 Zone 1 W Clarendon College v Manchester High (Runner Up 4)

BF2 Zone 2 W Ruseas v Holmwood (Runner Up 3)

BF3 Zone 3 W STETHS v Cornwall College (Runner Up 2)

BF4 Zone 4 W Dinthill v St. James (Runner Up 1)

Semi-Finals - Sat. Nov. 4

BF5 WInner BF1 v Winner BF3

BF6 Winner BF2 v Winner BF4


BF7 Winner BF6 v Winner BF5

Regular 2017 schoolboy football rules apply.

Digicel Walker Cup Champions - Hydel