clear back

Walker Cup 2013

Held yearly with the top teams advancing from their respective groups within the Manning Cup competition.

The format was changed in 2018. The teams that did not advance from the second round of the Manning Cup will now compete for the Walker Cup KO Trophy.

2013 Walker Cup Quarter-Finals (8 TEAMS)

Group Winners and best second place team qualify

Friday October 18

Q- Final 1: Wolmers C1 vs. Spanish Town F1
Q-Final 2: Holy Trinity G1 vs. Charlie Smith  Best 2nd
Saturday October 19, 2013
Q- Final 3: Hydel A1 vs. St. Georges   D1
Q- Final 4: Excelsior   B1 vs. Jamaica College E1
Walker Cup Semi - Finals
Tuesday October 22
1:00 P.M Winner Q/F1 vs. Winner Q/F 2
3:00 P.M. Winner Q 3 vs. Winner Q 4
Walker Cup Finals
Saturday November 23, 2013
*** If schools are not in the Manning Cup Finals

Wednesday November 27, 2013
** If schools are in the Manning Cup Final


Digicel Walker Cup Champions - Hydel